I feel pretty ugly today… 

In every sense of the word. The sun was blazing today, and I somehow managed to convince myself to stay in black skinny jeans and jacket. Society really got us fucked up, didn’t it? 

And then, to make it worse, I clicked TimeHop. One of my posts was “these 7am mornings are killing me. Let’s get today over with.” Sadness hit me like a truck with that. I realised just how much time I wished away, when I should have held it, tightly and close to me. 

Live and learn, I guess. 

Leave a Reply

